University of Cambridge

University Colleges and Facilities
(Cambridge, Cambridge, England)

The University of Cambridge is divided into 31 colleges. Each college is divided into departments, and many colleges run a number of research centres and institutes. Many also have their own libraries.
  • Christ's College
  • Churchill College
  • Clare College
  • Clare Hall
  • Corpus Christi College
  • Darwin College
  • Downing College
  • Emmanuel College
  • Fitzwilliam College
  • Girton College
  • Gonville and Caius College
  • Homerton College
  • Hughes Hall
  • Jesus College
  • King's College
  • Lucy Cavendish
  • Magdalene College
  • New Hall
  • Newnham College
  • Pembroke College
  • Peterhouse
  • Queens' College
  • Robinson College
  • St Catharine's College
  • St Edmund's College
  • St John's College
  • Selwyn College
  • Sidney Sussex College
  • Trinity College
  • Trinity Hall
  • Wolfson College

The university system gives each College complete freedom over resources and administration. It also allows them to give each student individual attention and ensures everyone access to all college facilities, including accommodation, libraries, studios, and laboratories.

Cambridge University

I'm looking for: